Skip to main content
Login
École Assiniboine
MENU
Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Bisesi, M.Teachermbisesi@sjsd.net
Burdeniuk, H.Teacherhburdeniuk@sjsd.net
Chapdelaine, A.Teacherachapdelaine@sjsd.net
Charrette, T.Teachertcharrette@sjsd.net
Craciun, S.Teacherscraciun@sjsd.net
Desousa, S.Teachersdesousa@sjsd.net
Gauvin, C. cgauvin@sjsd.net
Godin, M.Teachermgodin@sjsd.net
Hernandez, J.Teacherjhernandez@sjsd.net
Hoch, K.Teacherkhoch@sjsd.net
Jeanson, J.Librarianjjeanson@sjsd.net
Koslowsky, L.Teacherlkoslowsky@sjsd.net
Lachance, C.Teacherclachance@sjsd.net
Melo, S.Principalsmelo@sjsd.net
Noel, L.Teacherlnoel@sjsd.net
Perry, Y.Teacheryperry@sjsd.net
Rafter, G.Substitute Clerkgrafter@sjsd.net
Reimer, D.Teacherdreimer@sjsd.net
Senecal, R.Principalrsenecal@sjsd.net
Vallee, R.Teacherrvallee@sjsd.net
VanDamme, N.Teachernvandamme@sjsd.net
Vanderwey, L.Teacherlvanderwey@sjsd.net