Skip to main content
Login
Bruce Middle School
MENU
Professional Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Acorn, E.Teachereacorn@sjsd.net
Birk, S.Teachersnesbitt@sjsd.net
Carey, D.Teacherdcarey@sjsd.net
Chrabaszcz, K.Teacherkchrabaszcz@sjsd.net
Dempster, S.Teachersdempster@sjsd.net
FisherSmith, G.Teachergfishersmith@sjsd.net
Goetz, K.Teacherkimgoetz@sjsd.net
Harland, P.Teacherpharland@sjsd.net
Johnson, T.Teachertjohnson@sjsd.net
Jones, M.EAmjones@sjsd.net
Kostiuk, J.Teacherjkostiuk@sjsd.net
Lipinski, W.Principalwlipinski@sjsd.net
Matthewman, J.Vice Principaljmatthewman@sjsd.net
McGowan, L.Teacherlmcgowan@sjsd.net
Miller, J.Teacherjenmiller@sjsd.net
Nicholson, K.Teacherknicholson@sjsd.net
Nowosad, C.Teachertnowosad@sjsd.net
Parker, T.Teachertparker@sjsd.net
Sproll, K.Teacherkmachel@sjsd.net
Stern, S.Teachersstern@sjsd.net
Weber, J.Teacherjweber@sjsd.net