Skip to main content
Login
Bruce Middle School
MENU
Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Acorn, E.Teachereacorn@sjsd.net
Adams, D.EAdadams@sjsd.net
Baker, C.Secretarycbaker@sjsd.net
Bergeron, B.Secretarybbergeron@sjsd.net
Birk, S.Teachersnesbitt@sjsd.net
Boyd, C.EAcboyd@sjsd.net
Brown, C. cbrown@sjsd.net
Brown, S.EAsbrown@sjsd.net
Bruce, T.  
Carey, D.Teacherdcarey@sjsd.net
Chrabaszcz, K.Teacherkchrabaszcz@sjsd.net
Cox, M.EAmcox@sjsd.net
Dempster, S.Teachersdempster@sjsd.net
Epp, D.EAdepp@sjsd.net
FisherSmith, G.Teachergfishersmith@sjsd.net
Fletcher, J.EAjfletcher@sjsd.net
Goetz, K.Teacherkimgoetz@sjsd.net
Harland, P.Teacherpharland@sjsd.net
Izzard, J.EAjizzard@sjsd.net
Johnson, T.Teachertjohnson@sjsd.net
Keats, T.Secretarytkeats@sjsd.net
Kostiuk, J.Teacherjkostiuk@sjsd.net
Lipinski, W.Principalwlipinski@sjsd.net
Magyar, S.EAsmagyar@sjsd.net
Matthewman, J.Vice Principaljmatthewman@sjsd.net
McGowan, L.Teacherlmcgowan@sjsd.net
McGregor, J.EAjmcgregor@sjsd.net
Miller, J.Teacherjenmiller@sjsd.net
Nicholson, K. knicholson@sjsd.net
Nowosad, C.Teachertnowosad@sjsd.net
Oliver, J.Librarianjoliver@sjsd.net
Parker, T.Teachertparker@sjsd.net
Scott, C.EAcscott@sjsd.net
Sproll, K.Teacherkmachel@sjsd.net
Stern, S.Teachersstern@sjsd.net
Wark, A.EAawark@sjsd.net
Weber, J.Teacherjweber@sjsd.net