Skip to main content
Login
George Waters Middle School
MENU
Professional Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Bakker, K.Teacherkbakker@sjsd.net
Baydock, D.Teacherdbaydock@sjsd.net
Bell, R.Vice Principalrbell@sjsd.net
Bonnici, C.Teachercbonnici@sjsd.net
Bowering, N.Teachernbowering@sjsd.net
Dryburgh, P.Teacherpdryburgh@sjsd.net
Hardern, M.Teachermhardern@sjsd.net
Harland, C.Teachercharland@sjsd.net
Henderson, R.Teacher 
Johnson, F.Teacherfjohnson@sjsd.net
Kavadas, V.Teachervkavadas@sjsd.net
Martin, J.Teacherjmartin@sjsd.net
Mulvenna, S.Teachersmulvenna@sjsd.net
Nova, G.Teachergnova@sjsd.net
Orloff, M.Teachermorloff@sjsd.net
Perry, T.Teachertperry@sjsd.net
Romagnoli, C.Teachercromagnoli@sjsd.net
Schmidt, B.Teacherbschmidt@sjsd.net
Sobkowicz, J.Teacherjosobkowicz@sjsd.net
Solinski, L.Teacherlsolinski@sjsd.net
Speechley, D.Teacherdspeechley@sjsd.net
Thiessen, S.Teachersthiessen@sjsd.net
Thorleifson, E.Teacherethorleifson@sjsd.net
Valentim, G.Principalgvalentim@sjsd.net