Skip to main content
Login
George Waters Middle School
MENU
Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Archer, S.EAsarcher@sjsd.net
Bakker, K.Teacherkbakker@sjsd.net
Baydock, D.Teacherdbaydock@sjsd.net
Bell, R.Vice Principalrbell@sjsd.net
Bonnici, C.Teachercbonnici@sjsd.net
Breckman, L.Secretarylbreckman@sjsd.net
Capri, W.Secretarywcapri@sjsd.net
Coutris-Hrousalas, D.Teacherdcoutris2@sjsd.net
Fulton, W.EAjfulton@sjsd.net
Georgewaters,   
Harland, C.Teachercharland@sjsd.net
Ives, G.EAgives@sjsd.net
Kavadas, V.Teachervkavadas@sjsd.net
MacDonald, K.EAkmacdonald@sjsd.net
Martin, J.Teacherjmartin@sjsd.net
Mather, L.EAlmather@sjsd.net
Mulvenna, S.Teachersmulvenna@sjsd.net
Neil, C.Teachercneil@sjsd.net
Nova, G.Teachergnova@sjsd.net
Orloff, M.Teachermorloff@sjsd.net
Perry, T.Teachertperry@sjsd.net
Roberts, A.EAaroberts@sjsd.net
Romagnoli, C.Teachercromagnoli@sjsd.net
Schmidt, B.Teacherbschmidt@sjsd.net
Sobkowicz, J.Teacherjosobkowicz@sjsd.net
Solinski, L.Teacherlsolinski@sjsd.net
Solomon, K.EAksolomon@sjsd.net
Speechley, D.Teacherdspeechley@sjsd.net
Thiessen, S.Teachersthiessen@sjsd.net
Thorleifson, E. ethorleifson@sjsd.net
Valentim, G.Principalgvalentim@sjsd.net