Skip to main content
Login
École Golden Gate Middle School
MENU
Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Armstrong-Green, A.Teacheraarmstrong@sjsd.net
Arnason, J.EAjarnason@sjsd.net
Arsenault, S.Teachersarsenault@sjsd.net
Beaudin, L.Librarianlbeaudin@sjsd.net
Bees, E.Teacherebees@sjsd.net
Bees, K.Teacherkbees@sjsd.net
Bernhard, C.Teachercbernhard@sjsd.net
Blair, T.Teachertblair@sjsd.net
Bobby, R.EArbobby@sjsd.net
Boughton, K.Teacherkboughton@sjsd.net
Chrisp, D.Teacherdchrisp@sjsd.net
Copeland, L.Teacherlcopeland@sjsd.net
Curtis, J.Teacherjcurtis@sjsd.net
Desjardins, N.Teacherndesjardins@sjsd.net
Dufour, F.Teacherfdufour@sjsd.net
Fewes, S.Teachersfewes@sjsd.net
Goldengate,   
Hutchinson, S.Secretaryshutchinson@sjsd.net
Kalynchuk, D.Principaldkalynchuk@sjsd.net
Konechny, K.EAkkonechny@sjsd.net
Lister, A.Vice Principalalister@sjsd.net
Lobo, M.Teachermlobo@sjsd.net
McGavock, R. rmcgavock@sjsd.net
Moskal, M.Teachermmoskal@sjsd.net
Nickerson, G.EAgnickerson@sjsd.net
Parnell, L.Teacherlparnell@sjsd.net
Prychitko, W.Secretarywprychitko@sjsd.net
Ross, J.EAjacross@sjsd.net
Samborski, L.Teacherlsamborski@sjsd.net
Smith, S.Teacherssmith2@sjsd.net
Spalding, K.Teacherkspalding@sjsd.net
Vendramelli, S.Teachersvendramelli@sjsd.net
Vince, E.EAevince@sjsd.net
Vuignier, C.Teachercvuignier@sjsd.net
Walpole, K.Teacherkwalpole@sjsd.net
Wenzel, I.Teacheriwenzel@sjsd.net
Winkworth, C.Teachercwinkworth@sjsd.net