Skip to main content
Login
Hedges Middle School
MENU
Professional Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Baydock, T.Principaltbaydock@sjsd.net
Betz, G.Teachergbetz@sjsd.net
Browne, G.Teachergbrowne@sjsd.net
Bults, J.Teacherjbults@sjsd.net
Coates, G.Teachergcoates@sjsd.net
Drysdale, S.Teachersdrysdale@sjsd.net
Dueck, T.Teachertdueck@sjsd.net
Edinger, S.Teachersedinger@sjsd.net
Fletcher, S.Teachersfletcher@sjsd.net
Ford, K.Teacherkford@sjsd.net
Hardern, M.Teachermhardern@sjsd.net
Hayward, R.Teacherrhayward@sjsd.net
Irvine, C.Teachercirvine@sjsd.net
Jones, L.Vice Principalljones@sjsd.net
Kauppila, A.Teacherakauppila@sjsd.net
Kostenchuk, D.Teacherdkostenchuk@sjsd.net
Latozke, C.Teacherclatozke@sjsd.net
Lloyd, B.Teacherblloyd@sjsd.net
Masic, E.Teacheremasic@sjsd.net
McCallum, D.Teacherdmccallum@sjsd.net
Neudorf, J.Teacherjneudorf@sjsd.net
Poiron, D.Teacherdpoiron@sjsd.net
Riddell, M.Teachermriddell@sjsd.net
Sheldon, M.Teachermsheldon@sjsd.net
Sobkowicz, J.Teacherjosobkowicz@sjsd.net
Stegmaier, A.Teacherastegmaier@sjsd.net
Stuart, L.Teacherlestuart@sjsd.net
Zant, C.Teacherczant@sjsd.net