Skip to main content
Login
Hedges Middle School
MENU
Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Allan, A.EAaallan@sjsd.net
Baydock, T.Principaltbaydock@sjsd.net
Betz, G.Teachergbetz@sjsd.net
Browne, G.Teachergbrowne@sjsd.net
Bults, J.Teacherjbults@sjsd.net
Coates, G.Teachergcoates@sjsd.net
Dueck, B.EAbdueck@sjsd.net
Dueck, T.Teachertdueck@sjsd.net
Eastman, C.EAceastman@sjsd.net
Edinger, S.Teachersedinger@sjsd.net
Estella, M.EAmestella@sjsd.net
Fletcher, S.Teachersfletcher@sjsd.net
Ford, K.Teacherkford@sjsd.net
Friesen, J.EAjfriesen@sjsd.net
Hayward, R.Teacherrhayward@sjsd.net
Hedges,   
Ingram, C.Teachercingram@sjsd.net
Irvine, C.Teachercirvine@sjsd.net
Johnson, M.EAmjohnson@sjsd.net
Jones, L.Vice Principalljones@sjsd.net
Kauppila, A.Teacherakauppila@sjsd.net
Latozke, C.Teacherclatozke@sjsd.net
Lee, B.EAblee@sjsd.net
Lelieveld, L.Secretaryllelieveld@sjsd.net
Lloyd, B.Teacherblloyd@sjsd.net
Masic, E.Teacheremasic@sjsd.net
McCallum, D.Teacherdmccallum@sjsd.net
McPherson, K.Teacherkmcpherson@sjsd.net
Neudorf, J.Teacherjneudorf@sjsd.net
Normandeau, C.Secretarycnormandeau@sjsd.net
Odidison, T.EAtodidison@sjsd.net
Poiron, D.Teacherdpoiron@sjsd.net
Richards, L.Librarianlrichards@sjsd.net
Riddell, M.Teachermriddell@sjsd.net
RobertsonGoddard, S.EAsrgoddard@sjsd.net
Sheldon, M.Teachermsheldon@sjsd.net
Smitke, C.Teachercsmitke@sjsd.net
Spencer, D.EAdspencer@sjsd.net
Stegmaier, A. astegmaier@sjsd.net
Stuart, L.Teacherlestuart@sjsd.net
Tabios, G.EAgtabios@sjsd.net
Testeroni, D.  
Tokar, H.EAhtokar@sjsd.net
Whalen, C.EAcwhalen@sjsd.net
Zant, C.Teacherczant@sjsd.net