Skip to main content
Login
Jameswood Alternative School
MENU
Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Ansloos, S.Teachersansloos@sjsd.net
Appleton, M. mappleton@sjsd.net
Bartley, D.Secretarydbartley@sjsd.net
Bell, H.Teacherhbell@sjsd.net
Biggar, K.ESS Cliniciankbiggar@sjsd.net
Bonk, J.ESS Clinicianjbonk@sjsd.net
Borger, G. gborger@sjsd.net
Boughton, K.Teacherkboughton@sjsd.net
Bowering, N.Teachernbowering@sjsd.net
Brakel, L.Behavior Assistantlbrakel@sjsd.net
Cantor, B.ESS Clinicianbcantor@sjsd.net
Carlson, T.Teachertcarlson@sjsd.net
Chevrefils, M.ESS Clinicianmchev@sjsd.net
Dadey, S.Behavior Assistantsdadey@sjsd.net
Desgagnes, M. mdesgagnes@sjsd.net
Dickson, D.ESS Clinicianddickson@sjsd.net
Dunphy, L.ESS Clinicianldunphy@sjsd.net
Fitzner, N.ESS Clinicianmfitzner@sjsd.net
Fraser, C.ESS Cliniciancfraser@sjsd.net
Gebhardt, K.EAkgebhardt@sjsd.net
Gill, Y.Behavior Assistantygill@sjsd.net
Gluska, T.Teachertgluska@sjsd.net
Goodman, J.EAjgoodman@sjsd.net
Jackson-Davis, K.ESS Cliniciankjdavis@sjsd.net
Jameswood,   
Janzen, M.ESS Clinicianmjanzen@sjsd.net
Jewers, R.ESS Clinicianrjewers@sjsd.net
Jonasson, K.ESS Cliniciankjonasson@sjsd.net
Juchnowski, S.ESS Cliniciansjuchnowski@sjsd.net
Kerr, J.ESS Clinicianjkerr@sjsd.net
Khan, H.ESS Clinicianhkhan@sjsd.net
Klyne, L.Behavior Assistantlklyne@sjsd.net
Kostelnyk, G.EAgkostelnyk@sjsd.net
Langdon, E.EAelangdon@sjsd.net
Locken, P.Coordinatorplocken@sjsd.net
Loeppky, M.EAmloeppky@sjsd.net
MacKenzieHollins, K.EAkmhollins@sjsd.net
Macleod, T.EAtrmacleod@sjsd.net
MacRae, S.Teachersmacrae@sjsd.net
McDonald, K.Principalkmcdonald@sjsd.net
Mitchell, C.ESS Clinicianchmitchell@sjsd.net
Montebruno, R.ESS Clinicianrmontebruno@sjsd.net
Murray, C.EAcmurray@sjsd.net
Narvey, D.Coordinatordnarvey@sjsd.net
Naseer, A.EAanaseer@sjsd.net
Neil, C.Teachercneil@sjsd.net
Neufeld, D.Secretarydneufeld@sjsd.net
Obirek, M.Behavior Assistantmobirek@sjsd.net
Ogloza, J.ESS Clinicianjogloza@sjsd.net
Ostermann, L.Teacherlostermann@sjsd.net
Palson, J.ESS Clinicianjpalson@sjsd.net
Peleck, L.ESS Clinicianlpeleck@sjsd.net
Peristy, P.EApperisty@sjsd.net
Phelps, M.ESS Clinicianmphelps@sjsd.net
Plesh, H.ESS Clinicianhplesh@sjsd.net
Preston, K.EAkpreston@sjsd.net
Proulx, H.Teacherhproulx@sjsd.net
Quinn, P.Teacherpquinn@sjsd.net
Regehr, E.ESS Clinicianeregehr@sjsd.net
Rose, H.Teacherhrose@sjsd.net
Ross, S.ESS Cliniciansross@sjsd.net
Russell, J.ESS Clinicianjbeimcik@sjsd.net
Sagert, D.Teacherdsagert@sjsd.net
Samborski, L.Teacherlsamborski@sjsd.net
Sapkota, D.EAdsapkota@sjsd.net
Schmidt, K.EAkschmidt@sjsd.net
Scott, R.Teacherrscott@sjsd.net
Sewell, T.ESS Cliniciantsewell@sjsd.net
Somerville, T.ESS Cliniciantsomerville@sjsd.net
Spafford, C.Teachercspafford@sjsd.net
Stewart, C. cstewart@sjsd.net
Stout, M.Teachermstout@sjsd.net
Stroppa, 2.Teachercstroppa@sjsd.net
Sweeney, K.EAksweeney@sjsd.net
Tarrant, T.Principalttarrant@sjsd.net
Thom, S.EAsthom@sjsd.net
Thordarson, J.ESS Clinicianjthordarson@sjsd.net
Tremblay, C.Behavior Assistantctremblay@sjsd.net
Tsouras, J.ESS Clinicianjtsouras@sjsd.net
Wake, K.Teacherkwakekendall@sjsd.net
Waters, A.Teacherawaters@sjsd.net
Welligan, D.Teacherdmunoz@sjsd.net
Wildeman, J.EAjwildeman@sjsd.net
Willer, M.ESS Clinicianmpuchniak@sjsd.net
WilliamsTaylor, A.Secretaryawtaylor@sjsd.net