Skip to main content
Login
Jameswood Alternative School
MENU
Professional Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Grant, T.Teachertgrant@sjsd.net
Khalil, M.Psychologist Clinician 
MacDonald, V.Teacher 
MacRae, S.Teachersmacrae@sjsd.net
McDonald, K.Principalkmcdonald@sjsd.net
Ostermann, L.Teacherlostermann@sjsd.net
Rose, H.Teacherhrose@sjsd.net
Stout, M.Teachermstout@sjsd.net
Vielfaure, M.Teacher 
Welligan, D.Teacherdmunoz@sjsd.net