Skip to main content
Login
John Taylor Collegiate
Home of the Pipers
MENU
Professional Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Aguirre-Pineda, M.Teachermaguirrepineda@sjsd.net
Armistead, S.Teachersarmistead@sjsd.net
Bergmuller, K.Teacherkbergmuller@sjsd.net
Borthistle, K.Teacherkborthistle@sjsd.net
Boville, J.Teacherjboville@sjsd.net
Brophy, C.Teachercbrophy@sjsd.net
Bruce, D.Teacherdbruce@sjsd.net
Carter, K.Teacherkcarter@sjsd.net
Clarke, M.Principalmclarke@sjsd.net
Cross, M.Teachermcross@sjsd.net
Dirks, H.Teacherhdirks@sjsd.net
Doerksen, C.Teachercdoerksen@sjsd.net
Drysdale, S.Teachersdrysdale@sjsd.net
Goetz, K.Teacherkgoetz@sjsd.net
Hamilton, S.Teachershamilton@sjsd.net
Hardman, S.Teachershardman@sjsd.net
Hasey, A.Teacherahasey@sjsd.net
Kavadas, S.Teacherskavadas@sjsd.net
Kent, S.Vice Principalskent@sjsd.net
Kirwan, S.Teacherskirwan@sjsd.net
Kolton, B.Teacherbkolton@sjsd.net
Loewen, K.Teacherkloewen@sjsd.net
Mackid, S.Secretarysmackid@sjsd.net
Marquart, K.Teacherkmarquart@sjsd.net
McLachlan, G.Teachergmclachlan@sjsd.net
Memka, W.Teacherwmemka@sjsd.net
Paragg, M.Teachermparagg@sjsd.net
Peters, K.Teacherkpeters@sjsd.net
Prychitko, W.Secretarywprychitko@sjsd.net
Rose, H.Teacherhrose@sjsd.net
Sereda, J.Teacherjsereda@sjsd.net
Shepherd, T.Teachertshepherd@sjsd.net
Steeves, J.Teacherjsteeves@sjsd.net
Tester, B.Teacherbtester@sjsd.net
Wiebe, R.Teacherrwiebe@sjsd.net
Wiess, B.Vice Principalbwiess@sjsd.net
Williment, C.Teachercwilliment@sjsd.net
Zelisney, W.Teacherwzelisney@sjsd.net