Skip to main content
Login
John Taylor Collegiate
Home of the Pipers
MENU
Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Armistead, S.Teachersarmistead@sjsd.net
Bergmuller, K.Teacherkbergmuller@sjsd.net
Bernier, M.EAmbernier@sjsd.net
Boast, B.EAbboast@sjsd.net
Bonnell, R.EArbonnell@sjsd.net
Borthistle, K.Teacherkborthistle@sjsd.net
Boville, J.Teacherjboville@sjsd.net
Brophy, C.Teachercbrophy@sjsd.net
Bruce, D.Teacherdbruce@sjsd.net
Burke, C.  
Carter, K.Teacherkcarter@sjsd.net
Clarke, M.Principalmclarke@sjsd.net
Collins, L.EAlcollins@sjsd.net
coned, c.  
Cross, M.Teachermcross@sjsd.net
Cryderman, H.EAhcryderman@sjsd.net
Dirks, H.Teacherhdirks@sjsd.net
Doerksen, C.Teachercdoerksen@sjsd.net
Drysdale, S.Teachersdrysdale@sjsd.net
Fehr, L.EAlfehr@sjsd.net
Goetz, K.Teacherkgoetz@sjsd.net
Hamilton, S.Teachershamilton@sjsd.net
Hardman, S.Teachershardman@sjsd.net
Hasey, A.Teacherahasey@sjsd.net
Henderson, A.EAahenderson@sjsd.net
Hoy, G.EAghoy@sjsd.net
Humphries, A.International Ed Managerahumphries@sjsd.net
Johnston, B.EAbjohnston@sjsd.net
Johntaylor,   
Jones, J.Secretaryjjones@sjsd.net
Kavadas, S.Teacherskavadas@sjsd.net
Kent, S.Vice Principalskent@sjsd.net
Kirwan, S.Teacherskirwan@sjsd.net
Kolton, B.Teacherbkolton@sjsd.net
Kubas, A.EAakubas@sjsd.net
Lillies, S.Secretaryslillies@sjsd.net
Liu, Y.International Ed Deptyliu@sjsd.net
Loewen, K.Teacherkloewen@sjsd.net
Mackid, S.Secretarysmackid@sjsd.net
Marquart, K.Teacherkmarquart@sjsd.net
McGregor, L.EAlmcgregor@sjsd.net
McKay, D.EADMCKAY@SJSD.NET
McLachlan, G.Teachergmclachlan@sjsd.net
Memka, W.Teacherwmemka@sjsd.net
Morris, K.EAkmorris@sjsd.net
Morris, M.EAmmorris@sjsd.net
Nixon, C.Secretarycnixon@sjsd.net
Noble, K.EAknoble@sjsd.net
Onwuekwe, E.EAeonwuekwe@sjsd.net
Paragg, M.Teachermparagg@sjsd.net
Peters, K.Teacherkpeters@sjsd.net
Pierce, S.EAspierce@sjsd.net
Plesh, J.EAjhelliar@sjsd.net
Precourt, D.EAdprecourt@sjsd.net
Presber, J. jpresber@sjsd.net
Reimer, N.EAnreimer@sjsd.net
Rothwell, P.EAprothwell@sjsd.net
Sereda, J.Teacherjsereda@sjsd.net
Shepherd, T.Teachertshepherd@sjsd.net
Steeves, J.Teacherjsteeves@sjsd.net
Teichroew, D.EAbteichroew@sjsd.net
Tester, B.Teacherbtester@sjsd.net
Thibodeau, P.EApthibodeau@sjsd.net
Vautour, A.EAavautour@sjsd.net
Wandowich, B.EAbwandowich@sjsd.net
Wiebe, R.Teacherrwiebe@sjsd.net
Wiess, B.Vice Principalbwiess@sjsd.net
Williams, K.EAkwilliams@sjsd.net
Williment, C.Teachercwilliment@sjsd.net
Wood, N.Accounting Managernwood@sjsd.net
Zelisney, W.Teacherwzelisney@sjsd.net