Skip to main content
Login
Lincoln Middle School
MENU
Professional Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Barbarie, M.Teachermbarbarie@sjsd.net
Beiko, S.Teachersbeiko@sjsd.net
Betz, P.Principalpbetz@sjsd.net
Briggs, K.Teacherkbriggs@sjsd.net
Calladine, H.Teacherhcalladine@sjsd.net
Cleave, J.Teacherjcleave@sjsd.net
Crawshaw, L.Teacherlcrawshaw@sjsd.net
Ellis, T.Resourcetellis@sjsd.net
Hodgins, L.Secretarylhodgins@sjsd.net
Kehler, J.Teacherjkehler@sjsd.net
Maxwell, R.Teacherrmaxwell@sjsd.net
McCorrister, K.Teacherkmccorrister@sjsd.net
Mercier, A.Guidanceamercier@sjsd.net
Metelski, J.Teacherjmetelski@sjsd.net
Mott, A.Teacheramott@sjsd.net
Muldrew, S.Teachersmuldrew@sjsd.net
Nuytten, R.Vice Principalrnuytten@sjsd.net
Oliver, M.Teachermoliver@sjsd.net
Perkins, A.Teacheraperkins@sjsd.net
Riddell, K.Teacherkriddell@sjsd.net
Sinclair, C.Teachercsinclair@sjsd.net
Sterzer, P.Teacherpsterzer@sjsd.net
Stewart, C.Teachercrstewart@sjsd.net
Stroppa, 2.Teachercstroppa@sjsd.net
Swereda, L.Teacherlswereda@sjsd.net
Tambakis, C.Teacherchtambakis@sjsd.net
Thiessen, S.Teacherstewthiessen@sjsd.net
Wainio, K.Teacher 
Wasylowski, D.Teacherdwasylowski@sjsd.net
Wlasiuk, P.Teacherpwlasiuk@sjsd.net