Skip to main content
Login
Lincoln Middle School
MENU
Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Barbarie, M.Teachermbarbarie@sjsd.net
Beiko, S. sbeiko@sjsd.net
Betz, P.Principalpbetz@sjsd.net
Briggs, K.Teacherkbriggs@sjsd.net
Brisebois, L.Librarianlbrisebois@sjsd.net
Calladine, H.Teacherhcalladine@sjsd.net
Cleave, J.Teacherjcleave@sjsd.net
Crawshaw, L.Teacherlcrawshaw@sjsd.net
Ellis, T.Teachertellis@sjsd.net
Hebert, I.EAihebert@sjsd.net
Hodgins, L.Secretarylhodgins@sjsd.net
Kehler, J.Teacherjkehler@sjsd.net
Lincoln,   
Maxwell, R.Teacherrmaxwell@sjsd.net
McCorrister, K.Teacherkmccorrister@sjsd.net
Meakin, B.EAbmeakin@sjsd.net
Mercier, A.Teacheranikitas@sjsd.net
Metelski, J.Teacherjmetelski@sjsd.net
Mott, A.Teacheramott@sjsd.net
Muldrew, S.Teachersmuldrew@sjsd.net
Neufeld, L.EAlneufeld@sjsd.net
Nuytten, R.Vice Principalrnuytten@sjsd.net
Perkins, A.Teacherauhrich@sjsd.net
Rankine, P.Secretaryprankine@sjsd.net
Riddell, K.Teacherkriddell@sjsd.net
Sinclair, C.Teachercsinclair@sjsd.net
Sterzer, P.Teacherpsterzer@sjsd.net
Stewart, C.Teachercrstewart@sjsd.net
Stroppa, 2.Teachercstroppa@sjsd.net
Swereda, L.Teacherlswereda@sjsd.net
Thiessen, S.Teacherstewthiessen@sjsd.net
Wasylowski, D.Teacherdwasylowski@sjsd.net