Skip to main content
Ness Middle School
MENU
Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Banks, C.Vice Principalcbanks@sjsd.net
Bodnar, J.Teacherjbodnar@sjsd.net
Buckwold, J.Principaljbuckwold@sjsd.net
Careen, A.Teacheracareen@sjsd.net
Chagnon, J. jchagnon@sjsd.net
Champagne, S.Teacherschampagne@sjsd.net
Dauteuil, M.Teachermdauteuil@sjsd.net
Di Lello, N.Teacherndilello@sjsd.net
Ernst, M.Teachermernst@sjsd.net
Gonzales, E.Teacherehildebrand@sjsd.net
Hines, C.Librarianchines@sjsd.net
Hurd, J.Teacherjhurd@sjsd.net
Jansen Einarson, C.EAcjanseneinarson@sjsd.net
Lontajo, L.Librarianllontajo@sjsd.net
Marcoux, A.Teacheramarcoux@sjsd.net
McKenzie, L.Teacherlmckenzie@sjsd.net
Ness,   
Sabiston, B.EAbsabiston@sjsd.net
Scham, K.Teacherkscham@sjsd.net
Schmidt, K.Teacherkschmidt2@sjsd.net
Sorokowski, J.Teacherjsorokowski@sjsd.net
Warsaba, E.Secretaryewarsaba@sjsd.net
Woodcroft, J.Teacherjwoodcroft@sjsd.net