Skip to main content
Login
Phoenix School
MENU
Professional Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Adams, H.Teacherhadams@sjsd.net
Andranistakis, K.Teacherkandran@sjsd.net
Bremner, K.Teacherkbremner@sjsd.net
Daniels, L.Principalldaniels@sjsd.net
Funk-Unrau, S.Teachersfunkunrau@sjsd.net
Kaufmann, C.Teacherckaufmann@sjsd.net
Lauder, M.Teachermlauder@sjsd.net
Maclean, J.Teacherjuliemaclean@sjsd.net
Mikkelson, C.Teachercmikkelson@sjsd.net
Mikkelson, S.Teachersmikkelson@sjsd.net
Petsnik, A.Teacherapetsnik@sjsd.net
Sadr, K.Teacherksadr@sjsd.net
Slyker, C.Teachercslyker@sjsd.net
Turabian, M.Teachermchapman@sjsd.net
Wall, T.Teachertwall@sjsd.net