Skip to main content
Login
Phoenix School
MENU
Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Adams, H.Teacherhadams@sjsd.net
Andranistakis, K.Teacherkandran@sjsd.net
Biggar, C.Librariancbiggar@sjsd.net
Bremner, K.Teacherkbremner@sjsd.net
Burrett-Loeppky, L.Replacement/Sub Stafflburrettloeppky@sjsd.net
Cook, L.EAlcook@sjsd.net
Craig, N.EAncraig@sjsd.net
Daniels, L.Principalldaniels@sjsd.net
Halldorsson, C.EAchalldorsson@sjsd.net
Howard, M.Secretarymhoward@sjsd.net
Kino, M.EAmkino@sjsd.net
Kohoot, M.EAmkohoot@sjsd.net
Maclean, J.Teacherjuliemaclean@sjsd.net
Mikkelson, C.Teachercmikkelson@sjsd.net
Mikkelson, S.Teachersmikkelson@sjsd.net
Peterson, T.EAtpeterson@sjsd.net
Petsnik, A.Teacherapetsnik@sjsd.net
Phoenix,   
Sadr, K.Teacherksadr@sjsd.net
Samyn, C.EAcsamyn@sjsd.net
Slyker, C.Teachercslyker@sjsd.net
Villeseche, J.Caretakerjvilleseche@sjsd.net
Wall, T.Teachertwall@sjsd.net