Skip to main content
Login
Sansome School
MENU
Professional Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Arnason, S.Teachersarnason@sjsd.net
Betz, T.Teachertbetz@sjsd.net
Cairns, L.Teacherlcairns@sjsd.net
Cassell, J.Teacherjcassell@sjsd.net
Chase, D.Teacherdbeggs@sjsd.net
Frye-Kelbert, A.Teacherafrye@sjsd.net
Gerelus, J.Teacher 
Hamm, M.Teachermhamm@sjsd.net
Iliffe, D.Teacherdiliffe@sjsd.net
Lizotte, K.Principalklizotte@sjsd.net
Morgan, D.Teacherdmorgan@sjsd.net
Moses, S.Teachersmoses@sjsd.net
Paul, M.Teachermpaul@sjsd.net
Powell, B.Teacherbpowell@sjsd.net
Richardson, A.Teacherarichardson@sjsd.net
Starkell, K.Teacherkstarkell@sjsd.net
Vieira, B.Teacherbvieira@sjsd.net
Ward, J.Teacherjward@sjsd.net
Wasilewski, G.Teachergwasilewski@sjsd.net
Weekes, E.Teachereweekes@sjsd.net
Zaman, P.Teacherpzaman@sjsd.net