Skip to main content
Login
Sansome School
MENU
Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Allan, J.EAjanet.allan@sjsd.net
Arnason, S.Teachersarnason@sjsd.net
Betz, T.Teachertbetz@sjsd.net
Borthistle, N.EAnborthistle@sjsd.net
Cairns, L. lcairns@sjsd.net
Chase, D.Teacherdbeggs@sjsd.net
Frye-Kelbert, A.Teacherafrye@sjsd.net
Hamm, M.Teachermhamm@sjsd.net
Horvey, L.Secretarylhorvey@sjsd.net
Iliffe, D.Teacherdiliffe@sjsd.net
King, R.Head Secretaryrking@sjsd.net
Lizotte, K.Principalklizotte@sjsd.net
McKenzie, R.Teacherrmckenzie@ sjsd.net
McLauchlan, S.EAsmclauchlan@sjsd.net
Medlicott, K.EAkmedlicott@sjsd.net
Moodie, L.EAlmoodie@sjsd.net
Morgan, D.Teacherdmorgan@sjsd.net
Moses, S.Teachersmoses@sjsd.net
Paul, M.Teachermpaul@sjsd.net
Powell, B.Teacherbpowell@sjsd.net
Richardson, A.Teacherarichardson@sjsd.net
Sansome,   
Starkell, K.Teacherkstarkell@sjsd.net
Steeves, S.EAssteeves@sjsd.net
Vellam, M.EAmvellam@sjsd.net
Vieira, B.Teacherbvieira@sjsd.net
Walker, B.EAbwalker@sjsd.net
Ward, J.Teacherjward@sjsd.net
Wasilewski, G.Teachergwasilewski@sjsd.net
Welch, S.EAswelch@sjsd.net
Williams, H.EAhwilliams@sjsd.net
Winton, T.EAtwinton@sjsd.net
Zaman, P.Teacherpzaman@sjsd.net