Skip to main content
Login
Stevenson-Britannia School
MENU
Professional Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Amaral, S.Vice Principalsamaral@sjsd.net
Beazley, T.Teachertbeazley@sjsd.net
Bisesi, M.Teachermbisesi@sjsd.net
Buchanan, N.Teachernpicard@sjsd.net
Charrette, T.Teachertcharrette@sjsd.net
Cleave, K.Teacherkcleave@sjsd.net
Couch, J.Principaljcouch@sjsd.net
Gaucher-Hauta, S.Teachershauta@sjsd.net
Grant, C.Teachercgrant@sjsd.net
Griffith, L.Teacherlgriffith@sjsd.net
Griffiths, N.Teacherngriffiths@sjsd.net
Hardy, J.Teacherjhardy@sjsd.net
Havixbeck, A.Teacherahavixbeck@sjsd.net
Heerah, S.Teachersheerah@sjsd.net
Kaczmarz, K.Teacherkkaczmarz@sjsd.net
Long, A.Teacheralong@sjsd.net
Lowe, C.Teacherclowe@sjsd.net
McKinnon, C.Teachercmckinnon@sjsd.net
Neufeld, L.Teacherlisaneufeld@sjsd.net
Rempel, J.Teacherjrempel@sjsd.net
Smith, T.Teachertsmith@sjsd.net
Trembath, D.Teacherstrembath@sjsd.net
Wilson, A.Teacherawilson@sjsd.net