Skip to main content
Login
Stevenson-Britannia School
MENU
Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Amaral, S.Vice Principalsamaral@sjsd.net
Andranistakis, H.EAhandranistakis@sjsd.net
Angell, J.Secretaryjangell@sjsd.net
Beazley, T.Teachertbeazley@sjsd.net
Bisesi, M.Teachermbisesi@sjsd.net
Bobrowski, M.EAmbobrowski@sjsd.net
Couch, J.Principaljcouch@sjsd.net
Custodio, N. ncustodio@sjsd.net
Doty, J.EAjdoty@sjsd.net
Ellis, C.EAcellis@sjsd.net
Friesen, S.EAsfriesen@sjsd.net
Gaucher-Hauta, S.Teachershauta@sjsd.net
Grant, C.Teachercgrant@sjsd.net
Griffith, L.Teacherlgriffith@sjsd.net
Griffiths, N.Teacherngriffiths@sjsd.net
Hagidiakow, W.EAwhagidiakow@sjsd.net
Hardy, J.Teacherjhardy@sjsd.net
Havixbeck, A.Teacherahavixbeck@sjsd.net
Heerah, S.Teachersheerah@sjsd.net
Hollins, T.EAthollins@sjsd.net
Horvey, L.Secretarylhorvey@sjsd.net
Janz, M.EAmjanz@sjsd.net
Jensen, C.EAcjensen@sjsd.net
Johannson, L. ljohannson@sjsd.net
Kaczmarz, K.Teacherkkaczmarz@sjsd.net
Long, A.Teacheralong@sjsd.net
Lowe, C.Teacherclowe@sjsd.net
McKinnon, C.Teachercmckinnon@sjsd.net
Mitchell, B.EAbmitchell@sjsd.net
Neufeld, L.Teacherlisaneufeld@sjsd.net
Rempel, J.Teacherjrempel@sjsd.net
Remple, S.EAsremple@sjsd.net
Smith, T.Teachertsmith@sjsd.net
Soens, T.EAtsoens@sjsd.net
Stevenson,   
Trembath, D.Teacherstrembath@sjsd.net
Wood, T. twood@sjsd.net
Zakaluzny, N.EAnzakaluzny@sjsd.net