Skip to main content
Login
St. James Collegiate
Home of the Jimmies
MENU
Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Antonio, J.EAjantonio@sjsd.net
Auselin, R.Teacherrauselin@sjsd.net
Beaudin, S.CNTsbeaudin@sjsd.net
Chomichuk, G.Teachergchomichuk@sjsd.net
Connolly, P.Teacherpconnolly@sjsd.net
Connor, A.Teacheraconnor@sjsd.net
Cooke, J.Librarianjcooke@sjsd.net
Cottrell, L.CNTlcottrell@sjsd.net
Deserranno, D.Vice Principalddeserranno@sjsd.net
Doyle, J.Teacherjdoyle@sjsd.net
Dryburgh, P.Teacherpdryburgh@sjsd.net
Frolek, J.Teacherjfrolek@sjsd.net
Grimstrup, D.Secretarydgrimstrup@sjsd.net
Haisell, C.EAchaisell@sjsd.net
Halbert, J.Teacherjhalbert@sjsd.net
Halbert, S.Teachershalbert@sjsd.net
Hansen, J.EAjprichodko@sjsd.net
Harrison, K.Interpreterkharrison@sjsd.net
Hayes, M.EAmhayes@sjsd.net
Hayward, B.Teacherbhayward@sjsd.net
Heinrichs, D.EAdavidheinrichs@sjsd.net
Hill, S.EAshill@sjsd.net
Ingram, D.Teacherdingram@sjsd.net
Kangas, R.Teacherrkangas@sjsd.net
Keane, B.EAbkeane@sjsd.net
Kopetsky, L.Teacherlkopetsky@sjsd.net
Livingston, R.Interpreterrlivingston@sjsd.net
Lough, D.Teacherdlough@sjsd.net
Madden, S.EAsmadden@sjsd.net
McKay, D.EADMCKAY@SJSD.NET
Mormul, K. kmormul@sjsd.net
Ngegba, M.Teachermngegba@sjsd.net
Olynick, J.EAjolynick@sjsd.net
Richter, L.EAlrichter@sjsd.net
Robinson, J.EAjrobinson@sjsd.net
Rogers, J.Teacherjrogers@sjsd.net
Scarpino, T.Teachertscarpino@sjsd.net
Sculthorp, C.Teachercsculthorp@sjsd.net
Sobkowicz, J.EAjasobkowicz@sjsd.net
Sparrow, N.Teachernsparrow@sjsd.net
Steffler, L.Principallsteffler@sjsd.net
Stewart, C.EAcistewart@sjsd.net
Stjames,   
Templeton, D.Secretarydtempleton@sjsd.net
Thorleifson, E. ethorleifson@sjsd.net
Thorsteinson, D.Teacherdthorst@sjsd.net
Tuchscherer, T.Teacherttuch@sjsd.net
Turner, T.EAtturner@sjsd.net
Vanaggelen, A.Teacheravanaggelen@sjsd.net
Verinder, D.Interpreterdverinder@sjsd.net
Wall, L.Teacherlwall@sjsd.net
Werner, H.Teacherhwerner@sjsd.net
Young, A.Teacherayoung@sjsd.net