Skip to main content
Login
St. James Collegiate
Home of the Jimmies
MENU
Professional Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Auselin, R.Teacherrauselin@sjsd.net
Baydock, D.Teacherdbaydock@sjsd.net
Bowering, N.Teachernbowering@sjsd.net
Carlson, T.Teachertcarlson@sjsd.net
Connolly, P.Teacherpconnolly@sjsd.net
Connor, A.Teacheraconnor@sjsd.net
Deserranno, D.Vice Principalddeserranno@sjsd.net
Doyle, J.Teacherjdoyle@sjsd.net
Frolek, J.Teacherjfrolek@sjsd.net
Halbert, J.Teacherjhalbert@sjsd.net
Halbert, S.Teachershalbert@sjsd.net
Hayward, B.Teacherbhayward@sjsd.net
Ingram, D.Teacherdingram@sjsd.net
Kangas, R.Teacherrkangas@sjsd.net
Kopetsky, L.Teacherlkopetsky@sjsd.net
Kozyra, J.Teacherjkozyra@sjsd.net
Lough, D.Teacherdlough@sjsd.net
Martin , J.EA 
McLean, A.Teacheramclean@sjsd.net
Mitchell, C.Teachercmitchell@sjsd.net
Mormul, K.Teacherkmormul@sjsd.net
Ngegba, M.Teachermngegba@sjsd.net
Opitz, M.EA 
Pham, B.EA 
Robson, J.Teacherjrobson@sjsd.net
Rogers, J.Teacherjrogers@sjsd.net
Scarpino, T.Teachertscarpino@sjsd.net
Sculthorp, C.Teachercsculthorp@sjsd.net
Sparrow, N.Teachernsparrow@sjsd.net
Steffler, L.Principallsteffler@sjsd.net
Thorleifson, E.Teacherethorleifson@sjsd.net
Thorsteinson, D.Teacherdthorst@sjsd.net
Tuchscherer, T.Teacherttuch@sjsd.net
Vanaggelen, A.Teacheravanaggelen@sjsd.net
Wall, L.Teacherlwall@sjsd.net
Werner, H.Teacherhwerner@sjsd.net