Skip to main content
Login
Strathmillan School
MENU
Professional Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Adamson, K.Teacherkadamson@sjsd.net
Cleave, K.Teacherkcleave@sjsd.net
Danyluk-Schmidt, D.Teacherddanyluk@sjsd.net
Farmery, K.Teacherkfarmery@sjsd.net
Hueging, H.Teacherhhueging@sjsd.net
Janzen, K.Teacherkjanzen@sjsd.net
Kirkland, D.Teachermkirkland@sjsd.net
Lodwick, B.Teacherblodwick@sjsd.net
MacleanPilat, S.Teachersmpilat@sjsd.net
McBey, W.Teacherwmcbey@sjsd.net
McKenzie, M.Teachermmckenzie@sjsd.net
O'Brien, J.Vice Principaljobrien@sjsd.net
Orloff, D.Teacherdorloff@sjsd.net
Orsulak, T.Teachertorsulak@sjsd.net
Palmer, H.Principalhpalmer@sjsd.net
Pattie, A.Teacherapattie@sjsd.net
Richardson Mason, T.Teachertrichardson@sjsd.net
Rose, C.Teachercrose@sjsd.net
Ruth, M.Teachermruth@sjsd.net
Shabaga, J.Teacherjshabaga@sjsd.net
Shields, P.Teacherpshields@sjsd.net
Steuart, S.Teacherssteuart@sjsd.net
Stewart, D.Teacherdstewart@sjsd.net
Sveistrup, J.Teacherjsveistrup@sjsd.net
Westergard, R.Teacherrwestergard@sjsd.net