Skip to main content
Login
Strathmillan School
MENU
Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Adamson, K.Teacherkadamson@sjsd.net
Adanza, M.EAmayadanza@sjsd.net
Bernardin, J.Secretaryjbernardin@sjsd.net
Danyluk-Schmidt, D.Teacherddanyluk@sjsd.net
Farmery, K.Teacherkfarmery@sjsd.net
Farrow, S.EAsfarrow@sjsd.net
German, E.EAegerman@sjsd.net
Horvey, L.Secretarylhorvey@sjsd.net
Hueging, H.Teacherhhueging@sjsd.net
Iliffe, D.Teacherdiliffe@sjsd.net
Janzen, K.Teacherkjanzen@sjsd.net
Jimenez, J.EAjose.jimenez@sjsd.net
Jorundson, D.EAdjorundson@sjsd.net
Kinasevych, I.EAikinasevych@sjsd.net
Kirkland, D.Teachermkirkland@sjsd.net
Krahn, J.EAjkrahn@sjsd.net
MacArthur, K.EAkmacarthur@sjsd.net
MacleanPilat, S.Teachersmpilat@sjsd.net
McBey, W.Teacherwmcbey@sjsd.net
McKenzie, M.Teachermmckenzie@sjsd.net
O'Brien, J.Vice Principaljobrien@sjsd.net
Orloff, D.Teacherdorloff@sjsd.net
Palmer, H.Principalhpalmer@sjsd.net
Pattie, A.Teacherapattie@sjsd.net
Reynolds, K.EAkreynolds@sjsd.net
Richardson Mason, T.Teachertrichardson@sjsd.net
Rose, C.Teachercrose@sjsd.net
Ruth, M.Teachermruth@sjsd.net
Sannie, A.EAasannie@sjsd.net
Shabaga, J.Teacherjshabaga@sjsd.net
Shields, P.Teacherpshields@sjsd.net
Steuart, S.Teacherssteuart@sjsd.net
Strathmillan,   
Sveistrup, J.Teacherjsveistrup@sjsd.net
Vincent, B.EAbvincent@sjsd.net
Watt, K.EAkwatt@sjsd.net
Wesselius, D.Librariandwesselius@sjsd.net
Westergard, R.Teacherrwestergard@sjsd.net