Skip to main content
Login
Collège Sturgeon Heights Collegiate
Home of the Huskies
MENU
Professional Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Ammann-Lanthier, G.Teachergalanthier@sjsd.net
Armstrong-Green, A.Teacheraarmstrong@sjsd.net
Atamanchuk, S.Teachersataman@sjsd.net
Bell, L.Teacherlbell@sjsd.net
Beynon-Patterson, D.Teacherdbpatter@sjsd.net
Bilous, J.Teacherjbilous@sjsd.net
Blahut, T.Teachertblahut@sjsd.net
Blankenborg, D.Teacherdblankenborg@sjsd.net
Braun, J.Vice Principaljbraun@sjsd.net
Brown, C.Teachercbrown@sjsd.net
Brown, K.Secretarykbrown@sjsd.net
Byrne, K.Teacherkbyrne@sjsd.net
Callaway, L.Teacherlcallaway@sjsd.net
Cardinal, T.Teachertcardinal@sjsd.net
Carrier, B.EA 
Carvelli, K.Teacherkcarvelli@sjsd.net
Chrabaszcz, K.Teacherkchrabaszcz@sjsd.net
Cox, E.Teacherecox@sjsd.net
Dyrland, P.Teacherpdyrland@sjsd.net
Edginton, K.Teacherkedginton@sjsd.net
Edwards, L.Vice Principalledwards@sjsd.net
Einarson Woods, D.Teacherdewoods@sjsd.net
Engel, B.Teacherbengel@sjsd.net
Evans, R.Teacherrevans@sjsd.net
Fernie, P.Teacherpfernie@sjsd.net
Gregoire , R.Teacher 
Hayes, I.Teacherihayes@sjsd.net
Hazen, N.Teachernhazen@sjsd.net
Hilder, K.Teacherkhilder@sjsd.net
JanzenRoth, E.Teacherejroth@sjsd.net
Joachim, S.Teachersjoachim@sjsd.net
Johnsrud, E.Teacherejohnsrud@sjsd.net
Kagazo, W.Teacherwkagazo@sjsd.net
Kinasevych, Z.Teacherzkinasevych@sjsd.net
Klassen, C.Teachercklassen@sjsd.net
Lafrance, J.Teacherjlafrance@sjsd.net
Langrell, R.Teacherrlangrell@sjsd.net
Lewis, S.Teacherslewis@sjsd.net
Libby, D.Teacherdlibby@sjsd.net
Lindsay, R.Teacherrlindsay@sjsd.net
Lockhart, W.Teacherwlockhart@sjsd.net
MacNeil, D.Vice Principaldmacneil@sjsd.net
MacWilliam, M.Teachermmacwilliam@sjsd.net
Masi, K.Teacherkmasi@sjsd.net
Matyi, E.Vice Principalematyi@sjsd.net
McEachern, J.Librarianjmceachern@sjsd.net
McGuire, P.Teacherpmcguire@sjsd.net
McLeod, L. liammcleod@sjsd.net
Memka, J.Teacherjmemka@sjsd.net
Menard, C.Teachercmenard@sjsd.net
Metcalfe, T.Teachertmetcalfe@sjsd.net
Nemetchek, J.Teacherjenemetchek@sjsd.net
Njegovan, M.EA 
Norquay, L.Teacherlnorquay@sjsd.net
Paluck, D.Teacher 
Paton, J.Teacherjpaton@sjsd.net
Pauls, S.Teacherspauls@sjsd.net
Pelletier, R.Principalrpelletier@sjsd.net
Peters, J.Teacherjpeters@sjsd.net
Place, L.Teacherlplace@sjsd.net
Plotnik, E.Teachereplotnik@sjsd.net
Presber, J. jpresber@sjsd.net
Radley, S.Teachersradley@sjsd.net
Rivard, D.Teacherdrivard@SJSD.NET
Roadley, P.Teacherpeterr@sjsd.net
Rogowy, J.Teacherjrogowy@sjsd.net
Rohringer, C.Teachercrohringer@sjsd.net
Romance, S. sromance@sjsd.net
Rose, H.Teacherhrose@sjsd.net
Saindon-Syring, M.Teachermsaindonsyring@sjsd.net
SchmidtHumiski, K.Teacherkshumiski@sjsd.net
Schmitt, J.Teacherjschmitt@sjsd.net
Schneider, T.Teachertschneider@sjsd.net
Smart, B.Teacherbsmart@sjsd.net
Smith, D.Teacherdasmith@sjsd.net
Tackie, S.Teacherstackie@sjsd.net
Thompson, E.Teacherethompson@sjsd.net
Thomson, B.Teacherbthomson@sjsd.net
Trenholm, J.Teacherjtrenholm@sjsd.net
Vermette, R.Teacherronvermette@sjsd.net
Vermette, R.Teacherrvermette@sjsd.net
Vidal, A.Teacheravidal@sjsd.net
Vincent, E.Teacherevincent@sjsd.net
Vodopivec, J.Teacherjvodopivec@sjsd.net
Wachs, L.Teacherlwachs@sjsd.net
Waters-Wolfe, E.Teacherewaterswolfe@sjsd.net
Watt, B.Teacherbwatt@sjsd.net
Wilczynski, L.Teacherlmurray@sjsd.net
Wilson, T.Teachertwilson@sjsd.net
Wilson Hamelin, P.Teacherpwilsonhamelin@sjsd.net
Winsnes , P.Teacherpwinsnes@sjsd.net
Wong, S.Teacherswong@sjsd.net
Wozney, M.Teachermwozney@sjsd.net
Yaholkoski, C.Teachercyaholkoski@sjsd.net
Yakimoski, G.Teachergyakimoski@sjsd.net
Yerex, J.Teacherjyerex@sjsd.net
Yozenko , H.Ea 
Zinn, H.Teacherhzinn@sjsd.net