Skip to main content
Login
Voyageur School
MENU
Professional Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Cassell, C.Teacherccassell@sjsd.net
Gallo, F.Teacherfgallo@sjsd.net
Lazar, S.Principalslazar@sjsd.net
MacKay, C.Teachercmackay@sjsd.net
McBride, L.Secretarylmcbride@sjsd.net
McDonald, A.Teacheramcdonald@sjsd.net
Ranson, C.Teachercranson@sjsd.net
Sourisseau, K.Teacherksourisseau@sjsd.net
Stegmaier, A.Teacherastegmaier@sjsd.net
Swart, C.Teachercswart@sjsd.net
Tran, H.Custodian 
Vinci, F.Teacherfvinci@sjsd.net
Vosper, D.Teacherdvosper@sjsd.net
Zurawzuk, J.Teacherjzurawzuk@sjsd.net