Skip to main content
Westwood Collegiate
Home of the Warriors
MENU
Professional Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Aguirre-Pineda, M.Teachermaguirrepineda@sjsd.net
Alexiou, T.Teachertalexiou@sjsd.net
Bennett, C.Teachercbennett@sjsd.net
Butcher, C.Teachercbutcher@sjsd.net
Cathcart, S.Teacherscathcart@sjsd.net
Christie, S.Teacherschristie@sjsd.net
Cichosz, Z.Teacherzcichosz@sjsd.net
Cordova, J.Vice Principaljcordova@sjsd.net
Dueck, K.Principalkdueck@sjsd.net
Edwards, G.Teachergedwards@sjsd.net
Enns, B.Teacherbenns@sjsd.net
Eyjolfson, L.Teacherleyjolfson@sjsd.net
Fewer, G.Teachergfewer@sjsd.net
Hiebert, K.Teacherkhiebert@sjsd.net
James, S.Vice Principalsjames@sjsd.net
Johnson, G.Teachergjohnson@sjsd.net
Klassen, D.Teacherdklassen@sjsd.net
Krecsy, J.Teacherjkrecsy@sjsd.net
Lundgren, S.Teacherslundgren@sjsd.net
MacLennan, M.Teacher 
Metelski, J.Teacherjmetelski@sjsd.net
Miller, D.Teacherdmiller@sjsd.net
Nemetchek, J.Teacherjnemetchek@sjsd.net
Overby, A.Teacheraoverby@sjsd.net
Penning, A.Teacherapenning@sjsd.net
Picknicki, C.Teachercpicknicki@sjsd.net
Popiel, C.Teachercpopiel@sjsd.net
Russell, A.Teacherarussell@sjsd.net
Schmeichel, B.Teacherbschmeichel@sjsd.net
Sdrolias, P.Teacherpsdrolias@sjsd.net
Shoesmith, D.Teacherdshoesmith@sjsd.net
Soufi, Z.Teacherzsoufi@sjsd.net
Soulatzkoff, H.Teacherhsoulatzkoff@sjsd.net
Teichroew, C.Teachercteichroew@sjsd.net
Tester, B.Teacherbtester@sjsd.net
Thiessen, E.Teacherereimer@sjsd.net
Toms, B.Teacherbtoms@sjsd.net
Wake, D.Teacherdwake@sjsd.net
Walterson, S.Teacherswalterson@sjsd.net
Warner, K.Teacherkwarner@sjsd.net
Waters-Wolfe, E.Teacherewaterswolfe@sjsd.net
West, J.Teacherjwest@sjsd.net
White, S.Teacherswhite@sjsd.net