Skip to main content
Westwood Collegiate
Home of the Warriors
MENU
Staff Directory
NameRoleEmail
Aguirre-Pineda, M.Teachermaguirrepineda@sjsd.net
Alexiou, T.Teachertalexiou@sjsd.net
Ammeter, L.EAlammeter@sjsd.net
Bennett, C.Teachercbennett@sjsd.net
Bester, K.Secretarykbester@sjsd.net
Bidewell, P.Secretarypbidewell@sjsd.net
Brock, K.EAkbrock@sjsd.net
Butcher, C.Teachercbutcher@sjsd.net
Campbell, M.Secretarymcampbell@sjsd.net
Cathcart, S.Teacherscathcart@sjsd.net
Christie, S. schristie@sjsd.net
Cichosz, Z.Teacherzcichosz@sjsd.net
Cordova, J.Vice Principaljcordova@sjsd.net
Dohie, C.EAcdohie@sjsd.net
Dueck, K.Principalkdueck@sjsd.net
Edwards, G.Teachergedwards@sjsd.net
Enns, B.Teacherbenns@sjsd.net
Escoto, N.EAnescoto@sjsd.net
Eyjolfson, L.Teacherleyjolfson@sjsd.net
Fewer, G.Teachergfewer@sjsd.net
Gerbrandt, M.EAmgerbrandt@sjsd.net
Gledhill, C.EAcgledhill@sjsd.net
Hailley, J.EAjhailley@sjsd.net
Hiebert, K.Teacherkhiebert@sjsd.net
James, S.Vice Principalsjames@sjsd.net
Johnson, G.Teachergjohnson@sjsd.net
Klassen, D.Teacherdklassen@sjsd.net
Krecsy, J.Teacherjkrecsy@sjsd.net
Lundgren, S.Teacherslundgren@sjsd.net
Metelski, J.Teacherjmetelski@sjsd.net
Miller, D.Teacherdmiller@sjsd.net
Moore, G.EAgmoore@sjsd.net
Nemetchek, J.Teacherjnemetchek@sjsd.net
Overby, A.Teacheraoverby@sjsd.net
Penning, A.Teacherapenning@sjsd.net
Popiel, C.Teachercpopiel@sjsd.net
Rodriguez, R.EArrodriguez@sjsd.net
Ross, J.Coordinatorjross@sjsd.net
Russell, A.Teacherarussell@sjsd.net
Schmeichel, B.Teacherbschmeichel@sjsd.net
Sdrolias, P.Teacherpsdrolias@sjsd.net
Shoesmith, D.Teacherdshoesmith@sjsd.net
Smukowich, T.EAtsmukowich@sjsd.net
Soulatzkoff, H.Teacherhsoulatzkoff@sjsd.net
Stewart, L.EAlstewart@sjsd.net
Teichroew, C.Teachercteichroew@sjsd.net
Tester, B.Teacherbtester@sjsd.net
Thiessen, E.Teacherereimer@sjsd.net
Toms, B.Teacherbtoms@sjsd.net
Valdez, D.Secretarydvaldez@sjsd.net
Wake, D.Teacherdwake@sjsd.net
Walterson, S.Teacherswalterson@sjsd.net
Warner, K.Teacherkwarner@sjsd.net
Westwood,   
White, S.Teacherswhite@sjsd.net