Skip to main content
Login
Sansome School
MENU
Professional Staff Contact Information

Below, you will find the email addresses of the Sansome School administration and all teaching staff.

Are you looking for a list of ALL staff at Sansome School? Click here.


NameRoleEmail
Betz, T.Teachertbetz@sjsd.net
Cassell, J.Teacherjcassell@sjsd.net
Chase, D.Teacherdchase@sjsd.net
Frye-Kelbert, A.Teacherafrye@sjsd.net
Hamm, M.Teachermhamm@sjsd.net
Iliffe, D.Teacherdiliffe@sjsd.net
Lizotte, K.Principalklizotte@sjsd.net
Morgan, D.Teacherdmorgan@sjsd.net
Paul, M.Teachermpaul@sjsd.net
Powell, B.Teacherbpowell@sjsd.net
Reimer, K.Teacher 
Richardson, A.Teacherarichardson@sjsd.net
Starkell, K.Teacherkstarkell@sjsd.net
Vieira, B.Teacherbvieira@sjsd.net
Ward, J.Teacherjward@sjsd.net
Wasilewski, G.Teachergwasilewski@sjsd.net
Weekes, E.Teachereweekes@sjsd.net
Zaman, P.Teacherpzaman@sjsd.net