Skip to main content
Login
Sansome School
MENU
Professional Staff Contact Information

Below, you will find the email addresses of the Sansome School administration and all teaching staff.

Are you looking for a list of ALL staff at Sansome School? Click here.


NameRoleEmail
Bergen, K.Teacherkbergen@sjsd.net
Betz, T.Teachertbetz@sjsd.net
Cassell, J.Teacherjcassell@sjsd.net
Chase, D.Teacherdchase@sjsd.net
Frye-Kelbert, A.Teacherafrye@sjsd.net
Hamm, M.Teachermhamm@sjsd.net
Horvey, L.Secretarylhorvey@sjsd.net
Iliffe, D.Teacherdiliffe@sjsd.net
King, R.Head Secretaryrking@sjsd.net
Lizotte, K.Principalklizotte@sjsd.net
McKenzie, R.Teacherrmckenzie@ sjsd.net
Morgan, D.Teacherdmorgan@sjsd.net
Moses, S.Teachersmoses@sjsd.net
Paul, M.Teachermpaul@sjsd.net
Powell, B.Teacherbpowell@sjsd.net
Richardson, A.Teacherarichardson@sjsd.net
Starkell, K.Teacherkstarkell@sjsd.net
Vieira, B.Teacherbvieira@sjsd.net
Ward, J.Teacherjward@sjsd.net
Wasilewski, G.Teachergwasilewski@sjsd.net
Weekes, E.Teachereweekes@sjsd.net
Zaman, P.Teacherpzaman@sjsd.net