Skip to main content
Login
Sansome School
MENU
Professional Staff Contact Information

โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹Below, you will find the email addresses of the Sansome School administration and all teaching staff.

Are you looking for a list of ALL staff at Sansome School? Click here.


NameRoleEmail
Betz, T.Sansome: Teachertbetz@sjsd.net
Cassell, J.Sansome: Teacherjcassell@sjsd.net
Chase, D.Sansome: Teacherdchase@sjsd.net
Danyluk-Schmidt, D.Strathmillan: Teacherddanyluk@sjsd.net
Gerelus, J.Sansome: Teacherjgerelus@sjsd.net
Hamm, M.Sansome: Teachermhamm@sjsd.net
Iliffe, D.Sansome: Teacherdiliffe@sjsd.net
Lizotte, K.Sansome: Principalklizotte@sjsd.net
McKenzie, R.Sansome: Teacherrmckenzie@sjsd.net
Morgan, D.Sansome: Teacherdmorgan@sjsd.net
Moses, S.Sansome: Teachersmoses@sjsd.net
Paul, M.Sansome: Teachermpaul@sjsd.net
Powell, B.Sansome: Teacherbpowell@sjsd.net
Richardson, A.Sansome: Teacherarichardson@sjsd.net
Starkell, K.Sansome: Teacherkstarkell@sjsd.net
Ward, J.Sansome: Teacherjward@sjsd.net
Wasilewski, G.Sansome: Teachergwasilewski@sjsd.net
Weekes, E.Sansome: Teachereweekes@sjsd.net
Zaman, P.Sansome: Teacherpzaman@sjsd.net