Skip to main content
Login
St. James-Assiniboia School Division
Great Schools for Growing and Learning
MENU
School Board

If you have questions regarding your child’s education, the order of contact should be 

  • your child’s classroom teacher, followed by the
  • school’s principal and, finally, the
  • school’s Superintendent.
  • Board members are available if the issue isn’t resolved at the Superintendent's level. 

Board members are always happy to receive your comments and feedback.

Available for download:
Click on the Board Member's photo for more information. Trustees without a photo will have a bio and photo available in December, 2018. 
​Board Members ​ ​
King Edward/Deer Lodge Ward ​ ​
canstockphoto36954908.jpg
canstockphoto36954908.jpg
sjasd-board_Hume_E.jpg
  Nicole Bowering 
 Trustee 

mail and phone icon.png nicole.bowering@sjasd.ca
204-889-3695

 Holly Hunter 
 Trustee 

mail and phone icon.png holly.hunter@sjasd.ca
204-232-8202

​  Jennifer Lawson
 Trustee 

mail and phone icon.pngjlawson@sjsd.net
204-770-8372

​Silver Heights/Booth Ward ​ ​ ​ ​
canstockphoto36954908.jpg
 Craig Glennie 
 Trustee 

mail and phone icon.png craig.glennie@sjasd.ca

Email is preferred

sjasd-board_Hume_E.jpg 
 Craig Johnson 
 Trustee 

mail and phone icon.pngcjohnson@sjsd.net
204-880-6878

canstockphoto36954908.jpg
 Bryan Metcalfe 
 Trustee 

mail and phone icon.pngbryan.metcalfe@sjasd.ca
431-777-4397

​Kirkfield/ St. Charles Ward ​ ​ ​ ​
sjasd-board_Hume_E.jpg
 Bruce Chegus 
 Trustee 

mail and phone icon.png bchegus@sjsd.net
204-888-9498

sjasd-board_Hume_E.jpg
 Sandy Lethbridge 
 Trustee 

mail and phone icon.png slethbridge@sjsd.net
204-832-1779

sjasd-board_Hume_E.jpg
 Cheryl Smukowich
 Trustee 

mail and phone icon.png csmukowich@sjsd.net
204-885-0054