Skip to main content
Login
George Waters Middle School
Champions of Our Own Success
MENU
Professional Staff Contact Information

Below, you will find the email addresses of the George Waters School administration and all teaching staff.

Are you looking for a list of ALL staff at George Waters Middle School? George Waters Middle School Staff List.pdf


NameRoleEmail
Bakker, K.George Waters: Teacherkbakker@sjsd.net
Baydock, D.George Waters/Sturgeon: Teacherdbaydock@sjsd.net
Bell, R.George Waters: Vice Principalrbell@sjsd.net
Bonnici, C.George Waters: Teachercbonnici@sjsd.net
Bowering, N.ESS: Deaf & Hard of Hearingnbowering@sjsd.net
Breckman, L.George Waters: Secretarylbreckman@sjsd.net
Dryburgh, P.George Waters: Teacherpdryburgh@sjsd.net
Glowa, A.George Waters: Teacheraglowa@sjsd.net
Harland, C.George Waters: Teachercharland@sjsd.net
Henderson, R.George Waters: Teacherrhenderson@sjsd.net
Johnson, F.George Waters: Teacherfjohnson@sjsd.net
Kavadas, V.George Waters: Teachervkavadas@sjsd.net
Konechny, K.George Waters: Secretarykkonechny@sjsd.net
Kozyra, J.St. James: Teacherjkozyra@sjsd.net
Martin, J.George Waters: Teacherjmartin@sjsd.net
Ngegba, M.St. James: Teachermngegba@sjsd.net
Nichol, B.George Waters: Teacherbnichol@sjsd.net
Orloff, M.George Waters: Teachermorloff@sjsd.net
Perry, T.George Waters: Teachertperry@sjsd.net
Pinkerton, K.George Waters: Teacherkpinkerton@sjsd.net
Pope, S.George Waters: Teacherspope@sjsd.net
Robson, J.George Waters: Teacherjrobson@sjsd.net
Rogers, J.St. James: Teacherjrogers@sjsd.net
Romagnoli, C.George Waters: Teachercromagnoli@sjsd.net
Schmidt, B.George Waters: Teacherbschmidt@sjsd.net
Solinski, L.George Waters: Teacherlsolinski@sjsd.net
Valentim, G.George Waters: Principalgvalentim@sjsd.net