Skip to main content
Login
Heritage School
MENU
Professional Staff Contact Information

Below, you will find the email addresses of the Hertiage School administration and all teaching staff.

Are you looking for a list of ALL staff at Heritage School? Click here.


NameRoleEmail
, E.  
Benjaminson, B.Heritage: Teacherbbenjaminson@sjsd.net
Burland, S.Heritage: Teachersburland@sjsd.net
Dobbyn, S.Heritage: Teachersdobbyn@sjsd.net
Lockhart, A.Heritage: Teacheralockhart@sjsd.net
Lockhart, D.Heritage: Teacherdlockhart@sjsd.net
MacFarlane, N.Heritage: Teachernmacfarlane@sjsd.net
MacRae, K.Heritage: Teacherkmacrae@sjsd.net
Marceca, D.Hertitage: Teacherdmarceca@sjsd.net
Marlatt, E.Heritage: Teacheremarlatt@sjsd.net
Moffatt, N.Heritage: Principalnmoffatt@sjsd.net
Neufeld, H.Heritage: Teacherhneufeld@sjsd.net
Peck, C.Heritage: Teachercpeck@sjsd.net
Price, V.Heritage: Teachervprice@sjsd.net
Richtik, M.Heritage: Teachermrichtik@sjsd.net
Sarahs, D.Heritage: Teacherdsarahs@sjsd.net
Shand, D.Heritage: Secretarydshand@sjsd.net
Sullivan, A.Heritage: Teacherasullivan@sjsd.net
Zajac, R.Heritage: Teacherrzajac@sjsd.net