Skip to main content
Login
Heritage School
MENU
Professional Staff Contact Information

Below, you will find the email addresses of the Hertiage School administration and all teaching staff.

Are you looking for a list of ALL staff at Heritage School? Click here.


NameRoleEmail
Benjaminson, B.Heritage: Teacherbbenjaminson@sjsd.net
Burland, S.Heritage: Teachersburland@sjsd.net
Deyoe, C.Heritage: Teachercdeyoe@sjsd.net
Dobbyn, S.Heritage: Teachersdobbyn@sjsd.net
Lockhart, A.Heritage: Teacheralockhart@sjsd.net
Lockhart, D.Heritage: Teacherdlockhart@sjsd.net
MacFarlane, N.Heritage: Teachernmacfarlane@sjsd.net
MacRae, K.Heritage: Teacherkmacrae@sjsd.net
Marlatt, E.Heritage: Teacheremarlatt@sjsd.net
Marschall, K.Heritage: Teacherkmarschall@sjsd.net
Moffatt, N.Heritage: Principalnmoffatt@sjsd.net
Neufeld, H.Heritage: Teacherhneufeld@sjsd.net
Price, V.Heritage: Teachervprice@sjsd.net
Richtik, M.Heritage: Teachermrichtik@sjsd.net
Sarahs, D.Heritage: Teacherdsarahs@sjsd.net
Shand, D.Heritage: Secretarydshand@sjsd.net
Sullivan, A.Heritage: Teacherasullivan@sjsd.net
Zajac, R.Heritage: Teacherrzajac@sjsd.net