Skip to main content
Login
Lakewood School
MENU
Professional Staff Contact Information
Below, you will find the email addresses of the Lakewood School administration and all teaching staff. Are you looking for a list of ALL staff at Lakewood School? Click here.

NameRoleEmail
Brick, L.Lakewood: Teacherlbrick@sjsd.net
Casselman, J.Lakewood: Teacherjcasselman@sjsd.net
Collins, N.Lakewood: Teacherncollins@sjsd.net
Engstrom, A.Lakewood: Teacheraengstrom@sjsd.net
Fogel, M.Lakewood: Teachermfogel@sjsd.net
Gemmell, C.Lakewood: Teachercgemmell@sjsd.net
Haimes, J.Lakewood: Teacherjhaimes@sjsd.net
Jimenez, J.Lakewood: Teacherjoyjimenez@sjsd.net
Maclean, J.Lakewood: Teacherjuliemaclean@sjsd.net
McMillan, S.Lakewood: Teachersmcmillan@sjsd.net
Milne, S.Lakewood: Teachersmilne@sjsd.net
Quinn, P.Lakewood: Teacherpquinn@sjsd.net
Rose, C.Lakewood: Teachercrose@sjsd.net
Spiers, J.Lakewood: Teacherjspiers@sjsd.net
Strickland, D.Lakewood: Secretarydstrickland@sjsd.net
Wasilewski, S.Lakewood: Teacherswasilewski@sjsd.net
Watts, B.Lakewood: Teacherbwatts@sjsd.net
White, L.Lakewood: Principallwhite@sjsd.net