Skip to main content
Login
Stevenson-Britannia School
MENU
Professional Staff Contact Information

โ€‹โ€‹Below, you will find the email addresses of the Stevenson School administration and all teaching staff.

Are you looking for a list of ALL staff at Stevenson School? Click here.


NameRoleEmail
, E.  
Best, C.Stevenson: Teachercbest@sjsd.net
Bisesi, M.Stevenson: Teachermbisesi@sjsd.net
Buchanan, N.Stevenson: Teachernbuchanan@sjsd.net
Couch, J.Stevenson: Principaljcouch@sjsd.net
Cox, A.Strathmillan: Secretaryacox@sjsd.net
Frye-Kelbert, A.Stevenson: Teacherafrye@sjsd.net
Gaucher-Hauta, S.Stevenson: Teachershauta@sjsd.net
Grant, C.Stevenson: Teachercgrant@sjsd.net
Griffith, L.Stevenson: Teacherlgriffith@sjsd.net
Griffiths, N.Stevenson: Teacherngriffiths@sjsd.net
Hardy, J.Stevenson: Teacherjhardy@sjsd.net
Havixbeck, A.Stevenson: Teacherahavixbeck@sjsd.net
Heerah, S.Stevenson: Teachersheerah@sjsd.net
Kaczmarz, K.Stevenson: Teacherkkaczmarz@sjsd.net
Long, A.Stevenson: Teacheralong@sjsd.net
Lowe, C.Stevenson: Teacherclowe@sjsd.net
McKinnon, C.Stevenson: Teachercmckinnon@sjsd.net
Petsnik, A.Stevenson: Teacherapetsnik@sjsd.net
Rempel, J.Stevenson: Teacherjrempel@sjsd.net
Smith, T.Stevenson: Teachertsmith@sjsd.net
Trembath, D.Stevenson: Teacherstrembath@sjsd.net
Yachison, C.Stevenson: Teachercyachison@sjsd.net