Skip to main content
Login
Jameswood Alternative School
MENU
Professional Staff Contact Information

Below, you will find the email addresses of the Jameswood School administration and all teaching staff.

Are you looking for a list of ALL staff at Jameswood School? Click here.


NameRoleEmail
Boughton, K.Golden Gate: Teacherkboughton@sjsd.net
ESS, T.ESS: Temp 
Grant, T.Jameswood: Guidancetgrant@sjsd.net
Laidlaw, J.Jameswood/ESS: Officejlaidlaw@sjsd.net
MacRae, S.Jameswood: Teachersmacrae@sjsd.net
McDonald, K.Jameswood: Principalkmcdonald@sjsd.net
Neufeld, L.Jameswood: Teacherlisaneufeld@sjsd.net
Rose, H.Jameswood: Career Developmenthrose@sjsd.net
Seeley, A.Jameswood: Teacheraseeley@sjsd.net
Wake, K.ESS: Coordinatorkwake@sjsd.net
Welligan, D.Jameswood: Teacherdwelligan@sjsd.net