Skip to main content
Login
École Robert Browning
MENU
Professional Staff Contact Information

Below, you will find the email addresses of the Robert Browning School administration and all teaching staff.

Are you looking for a list of ALL staff at Robert Browning School? Click here.


NameRoleEmail
Ager, M.Robert Browning: Teachermager@sjsd.net
Bergen, T.Robert Browning: Teachertbergen@sjsd.net
Bergeron, S.Robert Browning: Teachersbergeron@sjsd.net
Bohemier, P.Robert Browning: Teacherpbohemier@sjsd.net
Boychuk, J.Robert Browning: Teacherjboychuk@sjsd.net
Buchanan, K.Robert Browning: Teacherkbuchanan@sjsd.net
Campbell, J.Robert Browning: Teacherjcampbell@sjsd.net
Corrigan, M.Robert Browning: Teachermcorrigan@sjsd.net
Derouard, J.Robert Browning: Teacherjderouard@sjsd.net
Dickens, W.Robert Browning: Teacherwdickens@sjsd.net
Eyjolfson, A.Robert Browning: Teacheraeyjolfson@sjsd.net
Flynn, K.Robert Browning: Teacherkflynn@sjsd.net
Gomes, M.Robert Browning: Principalmgomes@sjsd.net
Kirk, S.Robert Browning: Teacherskirk@sjsd.net
Koester, S.Robert Browning: Teacherskoester@sjsd.net
Kwiatkowski, A.Robert Browning: Teacherakwiatkowski@sjsd.net
Lagasse-Kroeker, J.Robert Browning: Teacherjlkroeker@sjsd.net
Lines, J.Robert Browning: Teacherjlines@sjsd.net
MacLeod, T.Robert Browning: Teachertmacleod@sjsd.net
Myers, M.Robert Browning: Teachermmyers@sjsd.net
Omand, L.Robert Browning: Teacherlomand@sjsd.net
Pedersen, M.Robert Browning: Teachermpedersen@sjsd.net
Pinette, S.Robert Browning: Teacherspinette@sjsd.net
Proulx, M.Robert Browning: Teachermproulx@sjsd.net
Reid, L.Robert Browning: Teacherlreid@sjsd.net
Sawyer, J.Robert Browning: Secretaryjsawyer@sjsd.net
Towells, K.Robert Browning: Teacherktowells@sjsd.net
Tyler, A.Robert Browning: Principalatyler@sjsd.net
Vermeylen, B.Robert Browning: Teacherbvermeylen@sjsd.net
Wichenko, L.Robert Browning: Teacherlwichenko@sjsd.net
Yost, C.Robert Browning: Teachercyost@sjsd.net