Skip to main content
Login
Phoenix School
MENU
Professional Staff Contact Information

Below, you will find the email addresses of the Phoenix School administration and all teaching staff.

Are you looking for a list of ALL staff at Phoenix School? Click here.

Click here to contact Ms. Howard, the school secretary.

NameRoleEmail
Andranistakis, K.Teacherkandran@sjsd.net
Bremner, K.Teacherkbremner@sjsd.net
Daniels, L.Principalldaniels@sjsd.net
Howard, M.Secretarymhoward@sjsd.net
Hulme, L.Teacherlhulme@sjsd.net
Lauder, M.Teachermlauder@sjsd.net
Maclean, J.Teacherjuliemaclean@sjsd.net
Mikkelson, C.Teachercmikkelson@sjsd.net
Mikkelson, S.Teachersmikkelson@sjsd.net
Sadr, K.Teacherksadr@sjsd.net
Slyker, C.Teachercslyker@sjsd.net
Turabian, M.Teachermchapman@sjsd.net
Wall, T.Teachertwall@sjsd.net