Skip to main content
Login
Phoenix School
MENU
Professional Staff Contact Information

Below, you will find the email addresses of the Phoenix School administration and all teaching staff.

Are you looking for a list of ALL staff at Phoenix School? Click here.

Click here to contact Ms. Howard, the school secretary.

NameRoleEmail
, L.Board Office: Specialty Account 
, S.  
Admin, S.  
Andranistakis, K.Phoenix: Teacherkandran@sjsd.net
Banman, J.IT Department: Central Staffjbanman@sjsd.net
Bremner, K.Phoenix: Teacherkbremner@sjsd.net
Carnegie, R.Board Office: IT Directorrcarnegie@sjsd.net
Daniels, L.Phoenix: Principalldaniels@sjsd.net
Howard, M.Phoenix: Secretarymhoward@sjsd.net
Hulme, L.Phoenix: Teacherlhulme@sjsd.net
Installer, S.  
Keenas, M.IT Dpeartment: Technicianmkeenas@sjsd.net
Kerr, D.IT Department: Central Staffdkerr@sjsd.net
Lauder, M.Phoenix: Teachermlauder@sjsd.net
Maclean, J.Phoenix: Teacherjuliemaclean@sjsd.net
Mikkelson, C.Phoenix: Teachercmikkelson@sjsd.net
Mikkelson, S.Phoenix: Teachersmikkelson@sjsd.net
Orvis, K.IT Dpeartment: Techniciankorvis@sjsd.net
Rigas, N.IT Department: Central Staffnrigas@sjsd.net
Ronnebeck, S.IT Dpeartment: Techniciansronnebeck@sjsd.net
Sadr, K.Phoenix: Teacherksadr@sjsd.net
Sadr, M.IT Dpeartment: Technicianmsadr@sjsd.net
Scholantis, T.IT Department: Central Staff 
Shandler, D.IT Department: Central Staffdshandler@sjsd.net
Slyker, C.Phoenix: Teachercslyker@sjsd.net
Stechishin, A.IT Department: Specialty Account 
Stechishin, A.IT Department: Central Staffalstech@sjsd.net
Szeto, R.IT Dpeartment: Technicianrszeto@sjsd.net
Turabian, M.Phoenix: Teachermturabian@sjsd.net
Wall, T.Phoenix: Teachertwall@sjsd.net
Zaleski, L.IT Department: Central Stafflzaleski@sjsd.net
Zhou, X.IT Dpeartment: Technicianxzhou@sjsd.net