Skip to main content
Login
St. James Collegiate
Home of the Jimmies
MENU
Professional Staff Contact Information

Below, you will find the email addresses of the St. James Collegiate administration and all teaching staff.

Are you looking for a list of ALL staff at St. James Collegiate? Click here.


NameRoleEmail
Auselin, R.Teacherrauselin@sjsd.net
Baydock, D.Teacherdbaydock@sjsd.net
Bowering, N.Teachernbowering@sjsd.net
Coates, G.Teachergcoates@sjsd.net
Connolly, P.Teacherpconnolly@sjsd.net
Connor, A.Teacheraconnor@sjsd.net
Cross, M.Teachermcross@sjsd.net
Deserranno, D.Vice Principalddeserranno@sjsd.net
Desmarais, L.Teacherldesmarais@sjsd.net
Frolek, J.Teacherjfrolek@sjsd.net
Halbert, J.Teacherjhalbert@sjsd.net
Halbert, S.Teachershalbert@sjsd.net
Hayward, B.Teacherbhayward@sjsd.net
Ingram, D.Teacherdingram@sjsd.net
Johnson, F.Teacherfjohnson@sjsd.net
Kozyra, J.Teacherjkozyra@sjsd.net
Lough, D.Teacherdlough@sjsd.net
McLean, A.Teacheranmclean@sjsd.net
Mitchell, C.Teachercmitchell@sjsd.net
Mormul, K.Teacherkmormul@sjsd.net
Ngegba, M.Teachermngegba@sjsd.net
Rogers, J.Teacherjrogers@sjsd.net
Rose, H.Teacherhrose@sjsd.net
Scarpino, T.Teachertscarpino@sjsd.net
Sculthorp, C.Teachercsculthorp@sjsd.net
Sparrow, N.Teachernsparrow@sjsd.net
Speechley, D.Teacherdspeechley@sjsd.net
Steffler, L.Principallsteffler@sjsd.net
Thorsteinson, D.Teacherdthorst@sjsd.net
Tuchscherer, T.Teacherttuch@sjsd.net
Vanaggelen, A.Teacheravanaggelen@sjsd.net
Wall, L.Teacherlwall@sjsd.net
Werner, H.Teacherhwerner@sjsd.net