Skip to main content
Login
Voyageur School
MENU
Professional Staff Contact Information

Below, you will find the email addresses of the Voyageur School administration and all teaching staff.

Are you looking for a list of ALL staff at Voyageur School? Click here.


NameRoleEmail
Cassell, C.Teacherccassell@sjsd.net
DaSilva, K.Teacherkdasilva@sjsd.net
Gallo, F.Teacherfgallo@sjsd.net
Kent, S.Principalskent@sjsd.net
MacKay, C.Teachercmackay@sjsd.net
McDonald, A.Teacheramcdonald@sjsd.net
Sourisseau, K.Teacherksourisseau@sjsd.net
Swart, C.Teachercswart@sjsd.net
Vinci, F.Teacherfvinci@sjsd.net
Vosper, D.Teacherdvosper@sjsd.net