Skip to main content
Login
Bruce Middle School
MENU
Professional Staff Contact Information

Below, you will find the email addresses of the Bruce Middle School administration and all teaching staff.

Are you looking for a list of ALL staff at Bruce Middle School? Click here.


NameRoleEmail
, M.  
Acorn, E.Bruce: Teachereacorn@sjsd.net
Baker, C.Bruce: Secretarycbaker@sjsd.net
Carey, D.Bruce: Teacherdcarey@sjsd.net
Chrabaszcz, K.Bruce: Teacherkchrabaszcz@sjsd.net
Downes, T.Bruce: Teachertdownes@sjsd.net
Fisher-Smith, G.Bruce: Teachergfishersmith@sjsd.net
Harland, P.Bruce: Teacherpharland@sjsd.net
Ingram, C.Bruce: Teachercingram@sjsd.net
Kostiuk, J.Bruce: Teacherjkostiuk@sjsd.net
McGowan, L.Bruce: Teacherlmcgowan@sjsd.net
Miller, J.Bruce: Teacherjenmiller@sjsd.net
Moffatt, J.Bruce: Principaljmoffatt@sjsd.net
Neufeld, H.Heritage: Teacherhneufeld@sjsd.net
O'Brien, J.Bruce: Vice Principaljobrien@sjsd.net
Parker, T.Bruce: Teachertparker@sjsd.net
Sawchuk, M.Bruce: Secretarymsawchuk@sjsd.net
Stern, S.Bruce: Teachersstern@sjsd.net
Weber, J.Bruce: Teacherjweber@sjsd.net
Wilson, A.Bruce: Teacheralina.wilson@sjsd.net
Woodcroft, J.Bruce: Teacherjwoodcroft@sjsd.net
Yard, S.Bruce: Teachersyard@sjsd.net