Skip to main content
Westwood Collegiate
Home of the Warriors
MENU
Professional Staff Contact Information

Below, you will find the email addresses of the Westwood Collegiate administration and all teaching staff.

Are you looking for a list of ALL staff at Westwood Collegiate? Click here.


NameRoleEmail
Aguirre-Pineda, M.Teachermaguirrepineda@sjsd.net
Bennett, C.Teachercbennett@sjsd.net
Butcher, C.Teachercbutcher@sjsd.net
Cathcart, S.Teacherscathcart@sjsd.net
Christie, S.Teacherschristie@sjsd.net
Cichosz, Z.Teacherzcichosz@sjsd.net
Dueck, K.Principalkdueck@sjsd.net
Edwards, G.Teachergedwards@sjsd.net
Enns, B.Teacherbenns@sjsd.net
Eyjolfson, L.Teacherleyjolfson@sjsd.net
Fewer, G.Teachergfewer@sjsd.net
Ford, G.Teachergford@sjsd.net
Hiebert, K.Teacherkhiebert@sjsd.net
James, S.Vice Principalsjames@sjsd.net
Johnson, G.Teachergjohnson@sjsd.net
Jones, L.Vice Principalljones@sjsd.net
Klassen, D.Teacherdklassen@sjsd.net
Krecsy, J.Teacherjkrecsy@sjsd.net
Lundgren, S.Teacherslundgren@sjsd.net
Miller, D.Teacherdmiller@sjsd.net
Nemetchek, J.Teacherjnemetchek@sjsd.net
Overby, A.Teacheraoverby@sjsd.net
Penning, A.Teacherapenning@sjsd.net
Picknicki, C.Teachercpicknicki@sjsd.net
Popiel, C.Teachercpopiel@sjsd.net
Russell, A.Teacherarussell@sjsd.net
Sauerborn, C.Teachercsauerborn@sjsd.net
Schmeichel, B.Teacherbschmeichel@sjsd.net
Sdrolias, P.Teacherpsdrolias@sjsd.net
Shoesmith, D.Teacherdshoesmith@sjsd.net
Sobkowicz, J.Teacherjosobkowicz@sjsd.net
Soulatzkoff, H.Teacherhsoulatzkoff@sjsd.net
Teichroew, C.Teachercteichroew@sjsd.net
Tester, B.Teacherbtester@sjsd.net
Thiessen, E.Teacherereimer@sjsd.net
Toms, B.Teacherbtoms@sjsd.net
Voth, B.Teacherbvoth@sjsd.net
Wake, D.Teacherdwake@sjsd.net
Walterson, S.Teacherswalterson@sjsd.net
Warner, K.Teacherkwarner@sjsd.net
West, J.Teacherjwest@sjsd.net
Wojcik , C.Teachercwojcik@sjsd.net