Skip to main content
Login
John Taylor Collegiate
Home of the Pipers
MENU
Professional Staff Contact Information

Below, you will find the email addresses of the John Taylor Collegiate administration and all teaching staff.

Are you looking for a list of ALL staff at John Taylor Collegiate? Click here.


NameRoleEmail
, S.  
Armistead, S.John Taylor: Teachersarmistead@sjsd.net
Bernhard, C.John Taylor: Teachercbernhard@sjsd.net
Borthistle, K.John Taylor: Teacherkborthistle@sjsd.net
Boville, J.John Taylor: Teacherjboville@sjsd.net
Brophy, C.John Taylor: Teachercbrophy@sjsd.net
Bruce, D.John Taylor: Teacherdbruce@sjsd.net
Doerksen, C.John Taylor: Teachercdoerksen@sjsd.net
Doyle, J.John Taylor: Teacherjdoyle@sjsd.net
Drysdale, S.John Taylor: Teachersdrysdale@sjsd.net
Francis, T.John Taylor: Teachertfrancis@sjsd.net
Gibson, S.John Taylor: Teachersgibson@sjsd.net
Goetz, K.John Taylor: Teacherkgoetz@sjsd.net
Goetz, K.John Taylor: Teacherkimgoetz@sjsd.net
Hamilton, S.John Taylor: Teachershamilton@sjsd.net
Hasey, A.John Taylor: Teacherahasey@sjsd.net
Kavadas, S.John Taylor: Teacherskavadas@sjsd.net
Kirwan, S.John Taylor: Teacherskirwan@sjsd.net
Kolton, B.John Taylor: Teacherbkolton@sjsd.net
Lipinski, W.John Taylor: Principalwlipinski@sjsd.net
MacCutcheon, J.John Taylor: Vice Principaljmaccutcheon@sjsd.net
Marquart, K.John Taylor: Teacherkmarquart@sjsd.net
McLachlan, G.John Taylor: Teachergmclachlan@sjsd.net
Memka, W.John Taylor: Teacherwmemka@sjsd.net
Mymryk, M.John Taylor: Teachermmymryk@sjsd.net
Paragg, M.John Taylor: Teachermparagg@sjsd.net
Peters, K.John Taylor: Teacherkpeters@sjsd.net
Rose, H.Jameswood: Career Developmenthrose@sjsd.net
Shepherd, T.John Taylor: Teachertshepherd@sjsd.net
Smukowich, T.John Taylor: Teachertsmukowich@sjsd.net
Sobkowicz, J.Hedges: Teacherjosobkowicz@sjsd.net
Steeves, J.John Taylor: Teacherjsteeves@sjsd.net
Stroppa, 2.John Taylor: Teachercstroppa@sjsd.net
Tester, B.John Taylor: Teacherbtester@sjsd.net
Thorleifson, E.John Taylor: Teacherethorleifson@sjsd.net
Wiebe, R.John Taylor: Teacherrwiebe@sjsd.net
Wiess, B.John Taylor: Vice Principalbwiess@sjsd.net
Zelisney, W.John Taylor: Teacherwzelisney@sjsd.net