Skip to main content
Login
Collège Sturgeon Heights Collegiate
Home of the Huskies
MENU
Professional Staff Contact Information

Below, you will find the email addresses of the Sturgeon Heights Collegiate administration and teaching staff.

Are you looking for a list of ALL staff at Sturgeon Heights Collegiate? Click here.


NameRoleEmail
Ammann-Lanthier, G.Teachergalanthier@sjsd.net
Armstrong-Green, A.Teacheraarmstrong@sjsd.net
Atamanchuk, S.Teachersataman@sjsd.net
Baydock, D.Teacherdbaydock@sjsd.net
Beynon-Patterson, D.Teacherdbpatter@sjsd.net
Bilous, J.Teacherjbilous@sjsd.net
Birk, S.Teachersbirk@sjsd.net
Blahut, T.Teachertblahut@sjsd.net
Blankenborg, D.Teacherdblankenborg@sjsd.net
Braun, J.Vice Principaljbraun@sjsd.net
Briand, L.Teacherlbriand@sjsd.net
Byrne, K.Teacherkbyrne@sjsd.net
Callaway, L.Teacherlcallaway@sjsd.net
Cardinal, T.Teachertcardinal@sjsd.net
Carvelli, K.Teacherkcarvelli@sjsd.net
Cox, E.Teacherecox@sjsd.net
Dyrland, P.Teacherpdyrland@sjsd.net
Edginton, K.Teacherkedginton@sjsd.net
Edwards, L.Vice Principalledwards@sjsd.net
Einarson Woods, D.Teacherdewoods@sjsd.net
Engel, B.Teacherbengel@sjsd.net
Evans, R.Teacherrevans@sjsd.net
Fernie, P.Teacherpfernie@sjsd.net
Gibson, S.Teachersgibson@sjsd.net
Hayes, I.Teacherihayes@sjsd.net
Hazen, N.Teachernhazen@sjsd.net
Hilder, K.Teacherkhilder@sjsd.net
JanzenRoth, E.Teacherejroth@sjsd.net
Joachim, S.Teachersjoachim@sjsd.net
Johnsrud, E.Teacherejohnsrud@sjsd.net
Kagazo, W.Teacherwkagazo@sjsd.net
Kinasevych, Z.Teacherzkinasevych@sjsd.net
Klassen, C.Teachercklassen@sjsd.net
Lafrance, J.Teacherjlafrance@sjsd.net
Langrell, R.Teacherrlangrell@sjsd.net
Lewis, S.Teacherslewis@sjsd.net
Libby, D.Teacherdlibby@sjsd.net
Lindsay, R.Teacherrlindsay@sjsd.net
Lockhart, W.Teacherwlockhart@sjsd.net
MacNeil, D.Vice Principaldmacneil@sjsd.net
MacWilliam, M.Teachermmacwilliam@sjsd.net
Masi, K.Teacherkmasi@sjsd.net
Matyi, E.Vice Principalematyi@sjsd.net
McGuire, P.Teacherpmcguire@sjsd.net
Menard, C.Teachercmenard@sjsd.net
Metcalfe, T.Teachertmetcalfe@sjsd.net
Nemetchek, J.Teacherjenemetchek@sjsd.net
Norquay, L.Teacherlnorquay@sjsd.net
Paluck, D.Teacherdpaluck@sjsd.net
Pauls, S.Teacherspauls@sjsd.net
Pelletier, R.Principalrpelletier@sjsd.net
Peters, J.Teacherjpeters@sjsd.net
Place, L.Teacherlplace@sjsd.net
Plotnik, E.Teachereplotnik@sjsd.net
Presber, J.Teacherjpresber@sjsd.net
Radley, S.Teachersradley@sjsd.net
Rivard, D.Teacherdrivard@SJSD.NET
Roadley, P.Teacherpeterr@sjsd.net
Rogowy, J.Teacherjrogowy@sjsd.net
Rohringer, C.Teachercrohringer@sjsd.net
Rose, H.Teacherhrose@sjsd.net
Saindon-Syring, M.Teachermsaindonsyring@sjsd.net
SchmidtHumiski, K.Teacherkshumiski@sjsd.net
Schmitt, J.Teacherjschmitt@sjsd.net
Schneider, T.Teachertschneider@sjsd.net
Smart, B.Teacherbsmart@sjsd.net
Smith, D.Teacherdasmith@sjsd.net
Stegmaier, A.Teacherastegmaier@sjsd.net
Tackie, S.Teacherstackie@sjsd.net
Taylor, S.Teacherstaylor@sjsd.net
Thomson, B.Teacherbthomson@sjsd.net
Vermette, R.Teacherronvermette@sjsd.net
Vermette, R.Teacherrvermette@sjsd.net
Vidal, A.Teacheravidal@sjsd.net
Vincent, E.Teacherevincent@sjsd.net
Vodopivec, J.Teacherjvodopivec@sjsd.net
Wachs, L.Teacherlwachs@sjsd.net
Waters-Wolfe, E.Teacherewaterswolfe@sjsd.net
Watt, B.Teacherbwatt@sjsd.net
Wilson, T.Teachertwilson@sjsd.net
Winsnes , P.Teacherpwinsnes@sjsd.net
Wong, S.Teacherswong@sjsd.net
Wozney, M.Teachermwozney@sjsd.net
Yakimoski, G.Teachergyakimoski@sjsd.net
Yerex, J.Teacherjyerex@sjsd.net
Zinn, H.Teacherhzinn@sjsd.net