Skip to main content
St. James-Assiniboia School Division
Great Schools for Growing and Learning
Our Board of Directors

Bruce Alexander, Chair
Bruce was elected to the St. James-Assiniboia School Division Board of Trustees in 1986. He served in the role of Board Chair for nine years and continues to represent the Division as Chair of the St. James Scholarship Foundation. The chair is responsible for calling and chairing all meetings and acts as a liason between the Foundation and St. James-Assiniboia School Division.

The Treasurer of the St. James Scholarship Foundation oversees all financial proceedings and provides administrative support for the Foundation. This position will be assigned in the fall of 2018. 

Jen Cameron ​Darryl Johnson
​Serge Couture​Stefan Jonasson
​Tom Dercola​Sandy Lethbridge
​Dorothy Young​Lindsay Sawyer
​Dawn Hicks​Lorelei Steffler
Chris Sculthorp